338235486888240 486377435793741. 486377435793741.
top of page

Election Results

As of 8pm,with 77% of the votes counted. Right now Judge Maria Buckley is ahead of Amanda Benjamin 12516 to 12321. For Lincoln County Commissioner, Claire Hall has won over Joe Heitselberger. Kathy Short has won for Depoe Bay Mayor. Dean Sawyer has won as Newport Mayor. Greg Holland will be Waldport Mayor. For State Representative David Gomberg is leading for District 10. For State Senator 5t District, it is close with Dick Anderson leading over Melisa Cribbins 48.19% to47.71%. For more Election results go online to https://www.co.lincoln.or.us/clerk/election/november-2020-general-election

108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page